Your search results

Our Agents

Michael Khesin

Principal Broker & CEO
(408) 564-5132
(408) 206-6610
mkhesin@intempus.net

Eugene Korsunsky

VP of Business Development, Realtor
(408) 645-5624
(408) 391-1606
ekorsunsky@intempus.net

Marina Khesina

Realtor
(408) 564-5132
(408) 497-6564
mkhesina@gmail.com

Brenda Fisher

Property Manager/Realtor
(408) 564-5132
(408) 504-6022
bfisher@intempus.net

Kathryn Powell

Property Manager / Realtor
(408) 564-5132
(209) 484-7939
kpowell@intempus.net

Doug Raisch

Property Manager / Realtor
(408) 564-5132
(408) 221-6755
doug.raisch@intempus.net

Dan Kozakevich

Property Manager / Realtor
(408) 564-5132
(408) 817-0026
dankozakevich@intempus.net

Kirill Deninzon

Property Manager/Realtor
(408) 320-5509
(415) 994-8254
kdeninzon@intempus.net
Moe Shobeiri

Moe Shobeiri

Property Manager / Realtor
408) 748-7592
(408) 455-6777
MoeShob@Intempus.net