Your search results

Agents List – Sidebar Right

We like to think of ourselves as a small but perfectly formed lettings & management agency. Working you get the exposure, knowledge and expertise you would expect from a large agent, but the service you will only receive from a smaller business built around 100% client and tenant focus.

Whether you’re looking for property for sale in New York area or property for rent, WP Residence makes searching easy. Use our unique geolocation mapping feature to root-out your ideal villa, townhouse or apartment and contact the owners direct. We will help you find your dream house in just a few seconds.

Michael Khesin

Principal Broker & CEO
(408) 564-5132
(408) 206-6610
mkhesin@intempus.net

Eugene Korsunsky

President, Realtor
(408) 645-5624
(408) 391-1606
ekorsunsky@intempus.net
san jose property management

Marina Khesina

Realtor
(408) 564-5132
(408) 497-6564
mkhesina@gmail.com
property management in san jose ca

Brenda Fisher

Property Manager/Realtor
(408) 564-5132
(408) 504-6022
bfisher@intempus.net
property management san jose ca

Kathryn Powell

Property Manager / Realtor
(408) 564-5132
(209) 484-7939
kpowell@intempus.net
mountain view property management

Doug Raisch

Property Manager / Realtor
(408) 564-5132
(408) 221-6755
doug.raisch@intempus.net
norcal properties

Dan Kozakevich

Property Manager / Realtor
(408) 564-5132
(408) 817-0026
dankozakevich@intempus.net
norcal rentals

Kirill Deninzon

Property Manager/Realtor
(408) 320-5509
(415) 994-8254
kdeninzon@intempus.net
  • Contact Us

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Your Phone (required)

    Your Message (required)